Green

The trees that are frigid and have splendor
Keep erasing the color like they are hiding
They keep away anything related to hope,
Just like I'm afraid of the warmth.

From the moment it came to seem like
The thoughts were beginning to flow from the fingertips that came into contact,
This love was realized.

Why is it hard for people
To live true to the way their heart is?
The truth is, despite the fact that I was supposed to understand
In reality I turned my eyes.
I was denying the truth.

Before I lay my eyes on the figure of that one who is precious,
How do I transmit this thoughts during the time the wind changes?

Sitter med jackan uppknäppt till öronen. Finner inget vettigt att skriva...


Skriv med egna ord

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0